How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Soder 23 Jan 2017
We've purchased three vehicles from here over several years and have had an excellent experience each time. The environment is friendly and the sales people are professional and customer-focused. We've been to many dealers and will be back here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 23 Jan 2017
We've purchased three vehicles from here over several years and have had an excellent experience each time. The environment is friendly and the sales people are professional and customer-focused. We've been to many dealers and will be back here.
5 rate
Cars.com
#PinkBeetle Owner 05 Jan 2017
This was the closest location around to get the limited edition #pinkbeetle and it was great working with the dealership to make my dream a reality. Richard was great at following up immediately to my inquiry, Craig took me for a spin in the car and shared in my excitement about it, and the manager ...Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They all have followed up a couple of times and truly care about customer satisfaction! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
#PinkBeetle Owner 05 Jan 2017
This was the closest location around to get the limited edition #pinkbeetle and it was great working with the dealership to make my dream a reality. Richard was great at following up immediately to my inquiry, Craig took me for a spin in the car and shared in my excitement about it, and the manager ...Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They all have followed up a couple of times and truly care about customer satisfaction! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
#pinkbeetle driver 05 Jan 2017
This was the closest location around to get the limited edition #pinkbeetle and it was great working with the dealership to make my dream a reality. Richard was great at following up immediately to my inquiry, Craig took me for a spin in the car and shared in my excitement about it, and the manager ...Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They all have followed up a couple of times and truly care about customer satisfaction! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 11 Nov 2016
I just picked up my 8th and 9th vehicles from Speedcraft. I always go back to Craig, James and crew because they provide superior service and they take great consideration in my time. The deals that I received on my 2017 Tiguan lease (for my wife) and the 2017 Toareg purchase (for me) were spectacul...ar. I will always go back to Speedcraft. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian2017 11 Nov 2016
Speedcraft VW is the best. I just purchased my 8th and 9th vehicles from them. They treat me like family, provide excellent deals and are extremely considerate of my time. I will always recommend Them. Craig Newton is the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul and Cindy 12 Sep 2016
We unexpectedly purchased a rather expensive, non-VW car from Speedcraft last Christmas Eve as a Christmas present to each other. What an enjoyable and memorable experience! Thank you to James and Luke for your professionalism. We love the car. Our only regret is we cannot service it with you becau...se we are so far away. This is a top notch dealership and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used car without the pressures and anxiety created by many other dealers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kate 26 Aug 2016
This place is amazing, no cheesy sales pitch, no pushy high pressure tactics . . . we truly felt like we were just sitting around chatting about cars with a friend . . .one who happens to know a lot about VW's. Dave was informative, answered all of my questions, provided a ton of information about... the car I was interested in, all while being friendly, not overbearing at all, not pushy, no gimmicks . . .excitement aside, I did not even feel like I was purchasing a car. When it came to price, I said the price I wanted which was a good price, well discounted . . . we filled out paperwork. I went to lunch, Speedcraft went to work; my car was insured, had a temp plate, and it was detailed and ready to go! I think we met almost all of their employees, They were all extremely easy to speak with, we shared stories and had a few laughs with all of them. You will find Speedcraft to be professional, but not uptight or stuffy, they are all extremely personable and genuine. Speedcraft is just an all around comfortable environment with an amazing team of employees who know their VW's and their business, but haven't forgotten how to treat people. Also, after purchasing the car they go about getting everything set up with you, from your first service appt., to helping you set your radio stations in the car. They went through all of it, and what a relief, I have been driving a jeep with minimal bells and whistles, I would have been lost had they not taken the time to be thorough. Despite being thorough, I was out of there and on the road driving my new car in record speed. If you are looking for a new VW or a used car, I highly recommend you start and finish there. This is the 3rd VW dealership I have been to in the area, they are worlds above the other 2, no comparison, I am so glad I did not settle at the others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 07 Aug 2016
Purchased a 2016 Passat from Speedcraft this weekend. My sales associate was Craig Newton and along with everyone else at Speedcraft, the experience was flawless. I purchased a car from Speedcraft previously and that experience, like this one, to a person, everyone I dealt with made sure that they... did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied with the car. The purchase took less time than I anticipated because ALL of the paperwork was completed and ready for review and signature prior to my arrival. I was treated decently and would highly recommend Craig and the rest of the Speedcraft team to anyone who is in the market for a Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.