How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sawbuzz 02 Feb 2018
Great People, Great Service, Nice Facility. I'll be back. Now is the time for all good men, ok, women too, to come to the aid o their country.
5 rate
Cars.com
Allie 04 Jan 2018
Always there when I need them. Work done on time and everyone is helpful too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 12 Dec 2017
Great dealership always a pleasure, they are very concerned about fixing the problem and getting the job done
5 rate
Cars.com
Hope R., New Shoreham, RI 10 Dec 2017
Love this place! I bought my 2017 Jetta for a fantastic price and the car salesmen were very professional. They helped me get comfortable in the car and teach me all the features it offered. The salesman, Luke Whaley that sold me a Jetta sold my mother her first car over 30 years ago!
5 rate
Yelp
Alex christie 21 Nov 2017
I recently visited Speedcraft Volkswagen in search of a new vehicle. I did not know exactly what model vehicle I wanted, but was quickly greeted by a sales associate who showed me all the available models. I got more than I expected for my used trade in and got an awesome price on the new car. The w...hole experience was above and beyond what I had expected when I set out on my search for a new car. Would definitely recommend Speedcraft to my friends and family for future vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leigh A. Reposa 24 Oct 2017
At this point I think I consider the sales and service staff at Speedcraft extended family. They will certainly get added to my holiday card list. They made my first time buying experience seamless and even fun. If you are in the market for a new or used Volkswagen I would highly recommend visiting ...and working with the team at Speedcraft. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K Landry 17 Oct 2017
Best car buying experience! No pressure, no games. Craig Newton (our sales rep) was knowledgeable, personable, and laid-back. The finance department went out of their way to find us the best possible deal. Jay Skaling is awesome! My husband and I visited numerous dealerships over the past few months... and left frustrated and overwhelmed. Speedcraft Volkswagen surpassed our expectations. I will take honesty, transparency, and good old fashioned honest business over a flashy dealership with new technology and unsavory practices. Thank you for such a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kerri Landry 17 Oct 2017
Best car buying experience! No pressure, no games. Craig Newton (our sales rep) was knowledgeable, personable, and laid-back. The finance department went out of their way to find us the best possible deal. Jay Skaling is awesome! My husband and I visited numerous dealerships over the past few months... and left frustrated and overwhelmed. Speedcraft Volkswagen surpassed our expectations. I will take honesty, transparency, and good old fashioned honest business over a flashy dealership with new technology and unsavory practices. Thank you for such a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K Landry 17 Oct 2017
Best car buying experience! No pressure, no games. Craig Newton (our sales rep) was knowledgeable, personable, and laid-back. The finance department went out of their way to find us the best possible deal. Jay Skaling is awesome! My husband and I visited numerous dealerships over the past few months... and left frustrated and overwhelmed. Speedcraft Volkswagen surpassed our expectations. I will take honesty, transparency, and good old fashioned honest business over a flashy dealership with new technology and unsavory practices. Thank you for such a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellenbk 09 Sep 2017
"Truly exceptional" experience from first phone conversation with Service Mgr to my last interaction with service consultant. This was my first visit to this dealership and I will certainly have all major work in the future performed here. (I live a distance away so a loaner - a lovely new VW Golf ...- was necessary and much appreciated.) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.