How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn Kiernan 03 Apr 2018
Process of purchasing a new car was a delight. The salesperson Rob Lebosse was attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough with all details that pertained to my purchase of a 2017 VW Tiguan. I've only high praise for Rob's efforts and courteousness and encourage anyone looking to purchase a car to conta...ct Rob and the good folks at Speedcraft. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MC 17 Mar 2018
Nice and friendly small dealer where everyone is nice and you feel right at home. Service is efficient and fast, warm and friendly, I would recommend the service to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Hawkes 09 Feb 2018
I highly recommend Speedcraft Volkswagen. All of their employees are always incredibly helpful. They assist you immediately in the service department if you have an issue. They are typically able to take you in on the day you call or by the following day. Mark Halloran is great!! Always a positive e...xperience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jic 08 Feb 2018
Ken was instrumental in getting me in a car that I could afford due to my circumstances. Did not try to sell me something I could not afford. Very happy about that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sawbuzz 02 Feb 2018
Great People, Great Service, Nice Facility. I'll be back. Now is the time for all good men, ok, women too, to come to the aid o their country.
5 rate
Cars.com
Allie 04 Jan 2018
Always there when I need them. Work done on time and everyone is helpful too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 12 Dec 2017
Great dealership always a pleasure, they are very concerned about fixing the problem and getting the job done
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex christie 21 Nov 2017
I recently visited Speedcraft Volkswagen in search of a new vehicle. I did not know exactly what model vehicle I wanted, but was quickly greeted by a sales associate who showed me all the available models. I got more than I expected for my used trade in and got an awesome price on the new car. The w...hole experience was above and beyond what I had expected when I set out on my search for a new car. Would definitely recommend Speedcraft to my friends and family for future vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leigh A. Reposa 24 Oct 2017
At this point I think I consider the sales and service staff at Speedcraft extended family. They will certainly get added to my holiday card list. They made my first time buying experience seamless and even fun. If you are in the market for a new or used Volkswagen I would highly recommend visiting ...and working with the team at Speedcraft. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K Landry 17 Oct 2017
Best car buying experience! No pressure, no games. Craig Newton (our sales rep) was knowledgeable, personable, and laid-back. The finance department went out of their way to find us the best possible deal. Jay Skaling is awesome! My husband and I visited numerous dealerships over the past few months... and left frustrated and overwhelmed. Speedcraft Volkswagen surpassed our expectations. I will take honesty, transparency, and good old fashioned honest business over a flashy dealership with new technology and unsavory practices. Thank you for such a great car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.