How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Minka Georgiev 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
summergirl1979 26 Jun 2018
Went in to purchase a new VW Passat, and I have to say that this was the easiest and least stressful car purchase I've ever made. The sales team was super personable and really easy to work with. I'd buy another car from Speedcraft in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Batiano 18 Jun 2018
Speedcraft VW found me the e-golf I wanted without question. I didn’t have to twist their arm. Minimal time at the dealership is alway great. Give them a try!!
5 rate
Google
Anthony L. Sanders, Sr. 11 Jun 2018
The salesman Mark Sampson was GREAT to deal with! He listened to my needs and met them perfectly while NOT trying to oversell! We’re SUPER HAPPY!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ES 19 Apr 2018
Speedcraft has been servicing my car for many years. Exceptional , efficient, friendly and and professional service in all areas. So fortunate to have Speedcraft.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn Kiernan 03 Apr 2018
Process of purchasing a new car was a delight. The salesperson Rob Lebosse was attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough with all details that pertained to my purchase of a 2017 VW Tiguan. I've only high praise for Rob's efforts and courteousness and encourage anyone looking to purchase a car to conta...ct Rob and the good folks at Speedcraft. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MC 17 Mar 2018
Nice and friendly small dealer where everyone is nice and you feel right at home. Service is efficient and fast, warm and friendly, I would recommend the service to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Hawkes 09 Feb 2018
I highly recommend Speedcraft Volkswagen. All of their employees are always incredibly helpful. They assist you immediately in the service department if you have an issue. They are typically able to take you in on the day you call or by the following day. Mark Halloran is great!! Always a positive e...xperience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jic 08 Feb 2018
Ken was instrumental in getting me in a car that I could afford due to my circumstances. Did not try to sell me something I could not afford. Very happy about that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.