How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
241 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
laurenandreozzi96 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Minka Georgiev 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
summergirl1979 26 Jun 2018
Went in to purchase a new VW Passat, and I have to say that this was the easiest and least stressful car purchase I've ever made. The sales team was super personable and really easy to work with. I'd buy another car from Speedcraft in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Cars.com
summergirl1979 26 Jun 2018
Went in to purchase a new VW Passat, and I have to say that this was the easiest and least stressful car purchase I've ever made. The sales team was super personable and really easy to work with. I'd buy another car from Speedcraft in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Batiano 18 Jun 2018
Speedcraft VW found me the e-golf I wanted without question. I didn’t have to twist their arm. Minimal time at the dealership is alway great. Give them a try!!
5 rate
Google
Anthony L. Sanders, Sr. 11 Jun 2018
The salesman Mark Sampson was GREAT to deal with! He listened to my needs and met them perfectly while NOT trying to oversell! We’re SUPER HAPPY!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony L. Sanders, Sr. 11 Jun 2018
The salesman Mark Sampson was GREAT to deal with! He listened to my needs and met them perfectly while NOT trying to oversell! We’re SUPER HAPPY!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ES 19 Apr 2018
Speedcraft has been servicing my car for many years. Exceptional , efficient, friendly and and professional service in all areas. So fortunate to have Speedcraft.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.