How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jane Carlson 21 Aug 2018
Outstanding service.. I explained to them that I'm on a fixed income and they; went over and beyond meeting my needs... They were outstanding, would highly recommend them..
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Great service, reasonable dealer pricing! On vacation and the alternator light came on. Got it to Speedcraft and they took me right away, diagnosed the problem, had the part in stock and I was on my way in less than 24 hours! Would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Google
Al Bartosic 16 Aug 2018
Great service, reasonable dealer pricing! On vacation and the alternator light came on. Got it to Speedcraft and they took me right away, diagnosed the problem, had the part in stock and I was on my way in less than 24 hours! Would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Google
Tim D., Harrison, NY 15 Aug 2018
I had an urgent problem with my Audi A5 and was within a few miles of Speedcraft so I called on the mere hope that they could at least take a look at it.  Ken in the service dept was very helpful and said to pull in and they would give it a look.  We pulled in to service, and Ken greeted us by nam...e and took the keys and pulled it straight in to the garage.  He came back 10 minutes later with the problem resolved (a rock stuck inside the brakes).  He gave us the keys and when I offered to pay he said there was no charge.
In the brief time we waited we got coffee and checked out new VWs.  The staff was very friendly.
I highly recommend this place for service and Ken in particular.  I did leave a tip for the mechanic who did the work.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matt Miller 03 Aug 2018
Ordered used car sight unseen from Ohio, car arrived perfect and have had no issues for over 4 months, easy quick painless experience. Would recommend speedcraft to all my Freinds and family.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Ordered used car sight unseen from Ohio, car arrived perfect and have had no issues for over 4 months, easy quick painless experience. Would recommend speedcraft to all my Freinds and family.
5 rate
Google
laurenandreozzi96 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Minka Georgiev 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.