How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jillian Couchon 01 Oct 2018
I went into the dealership to look at a Toyota rav-4 and left the next day with a VW Tiguan. I was impressed by the sales team, who were assertive, but not pushy. I’d never considered buying a VW, but was impressed by the certified pre-owned warranty the company offers and the competitive pricing ...Speedcraft had on my Tiguan. I’d say I’ll be back at Speedcraft for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Daigle 20 Sep 2018
Brought my Volkswagen eos in to be inspected and the service manager explained there was a recall...the took car of the recakr and inspection and everyone was so pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Red 18 Sep 2018
Dropped car off before closing after an acccident during a road trip. They Performed inspection/diagnosis and serviced the car and was back on the road next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane Carlson 21 Aug 2018
Outstanding service.. I explained to them that I'm on a fixed income and they; went over and beyond meeting my needs... They were outstanding, would highly recommend them..
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
Great service, reasonable dealer pricing! On vacation and the alternator light came on. Got it to Speedcraft and they took me right away, diagnosed the problem, had the part in stock and I was on my way in less than 24 hours! Would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Google
Al Bartosic 16 Aug 2018
Great service, reasonable dealer pricing! On vacation and the alternator light came on. Got it to Speedcraft and they took me right away, diagnosed the problem, had the part in stock and I was on my way in less than 24 hours! Would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Google
Matt Miller 03 Aug 2018
Ordered used car sight unseen from Ohio, car arrived perfect and have had no issues for over 4 months, easy quick painless experience. Would recommend speedcraft to all my Freinds and family.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Ordered used car sight unseen from Ohio, car arrived perfect and have had no issues for over 4 months, easy quick painless experience. Would recommend speedcraft to all my Freinds and family.
5 rate
Google
laurenandreozzi96 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.