How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian Croft 10 Apr 2019
Love the front of house crew and salesman. The grease on my headliner thatbthey caused is a constant irritant. And they never clean my front wheels.after oil changes. And this visit no vacuum cleaning. So back of house meh. They were better than this once.
4 rate
Google
Steve Wilson 29 Mar 2019
I don't do online reviews. But this one time I will because of the outstanding service I received at speedcraft. Nick Rose my salesman and sales manager Jessica Cohen went above and beyond to make my much needed trade in and purchase work in a deal that worked for me. I can be somewhat uncompromisin...g and had a strict budget to work with but both Nick and Jessica were able to resolve all my needs in not only a short time frame but with a smile and old fashion solid customer service. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family without hesitation. Go in ask for Jessica or Nick they will take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim B 09 Feb 2019
Craig is the best, professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Bought a 2014 Volkswagen Sportswagen TDI, great car. Would highly recommend Craig to any future car buyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim O'Neill 06 Feb 2019
Ahead of the curve. I'd been researching EVs for years. When I was ready to buy I'd boiled down my search to the Chevy Bolt and the e-Golf, a car that doesn't appear on the EV radar for many people but absolutely should. While lacking the range and acceleration of the Bolt, the e-Golf has a vastly s...uperior interior and drives beautifully. Speedcraft was the only VW dealer in New England with any in inventory. They understand that the shift from fringe to being a popular option is around the corner. I just had my 10k service, tire rotation, top off the wiper fluid, high voltage system diagnostic and a full charge in their service bay (does your dealer top off your gas tank?) under $60. Watch out for the ID line next year, they're going to blow minds and I'll bet Speedcraft is the first dealer in New England to offer them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Frank Tarara 06 Feb 2019
I just recently leased a new 2019 Tiguan S and short of a couple snags with paper work for the DMV and missing floor mats from the vehicle, it has been an extremely positive experience. My sales representative, William, has been especially supportive and went well out of his way to deliver my new ve...hicle from RI to MA with new plates and the registration sorted. He was easy to communicate with and was very friendly and personable the whole time. Buying or leasing a new car can be very stressful for some folks but William did a great job at answering my concerns and questions with regards to the vehicle and the leasing info. As for the missing floor mats, William did offer to get it sorted and I am confident he will after the excellent experience I've had with him. I recommend asking for William if you are thinking about buying or leasing your next vehicle from Speedcraft VW. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shane White 30 Dec 2018
Couldn't remove scratches on our new car due to aggressive buffing before thoroughly washing grit off the paint from blowing sand of active construction site behind dealership. Tried 3 times with little improvement.
4 rate
Google
Jillian Couchon 01 Oct 2018
I went into the dealership to look at a Toyota rav-4 and left the next day with a VW Tiguan. I was impressed by the sales team, who were assertive, but not pushy. I’d never considered buying a VW, but was impressed by the certified pre-owned warranty the company offers and the competitive pricing ...Speedcraft had on my Tiguan. I’d say I’ll be back at Speedcraft for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Daigle 20 Sep 2018
Brought my Volkswagen eos in to be inspected and the service manager explained there was a recall...the took car of the recakr and inspection and everyone was so pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Red 18 Sep 2018
Dropped car off before closing after an acccident during a road trip. They Performed inspection/diagnosis and serviced the car and was back on the road next day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jane Carlson 21 Aug 2018
Outstanding service.. I explained to them that I'm on a fixed income and they; went over and beyond meeting my needs... They were outstanding, would highly recommend them..
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.