How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
225 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al Bartosic 16 Aug 2018
Great service, reasonable dealer pricing! On vacation and the alternator light came on. Got it to Speedcraft and they took me right away, diagnosed the problem, had the part in stock and I was on my way in less than 24 hours! Would definitely go there again!
5 rate
Google
Matt Miller 03 Aug 2018
Ordered used car sight unseen from Ohio, car arrived perfect and have had no issues for over 4 months, easy quick painless experience. Would recommend speedcraft to all my Freinds and family.
5 rate
Google
laurenandreozzi96 13 Jul 2018
If it weren’t for the excellent customer service I received from sales manager Peter Delgado, I would be leaving 1 star, and a negative review. Unfortunately, Peter was not there when I leased my vehicle, therefore all of my issues (including having to re-sign my entire lease due to a major error)... received less than acceptable attention and service. I am sure things have turned around since his joining the team. He is attentive, patient, and stands by his word. Peter is a wonderful asset to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Minka Georgiev 09 Jul 2018
This was the most enjoyable and relaxed car shopping experience we had. John was very amicable and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond what a salesperson would do and stayed late on a Friday evening until everything was done.
5 rate
Google
summergirl1979 26 Jun 2018
Went in to purchase a new VW Passat, and I have to say that this was the easiest and least stressful car purchase I've ever made. The sales team was super personable and really easy to work with. I'd buy another car from Speedcraft in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan Batiano 18 Jun 2018
Speedcraft VW found me the e-golf I wanted without question. I didn’t have to twist their arm. Minimal time at the dealership is alway great. Give them a try!!
5 rate
Google
Anthony L. Sanders, Sr. 11 Jun 2018
The salesman Mark Sampson was GREAT to deal with! He listened to my needs and met them perfectly while NOT trying to oversell! We’re SUPER HAPPY!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
ES 19 Apr 2018
Speedcraft has been servicing my car for many years. Exceptional , efficient, friendly and and professional service in all areas. So fortunate to have Speedcraft.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn Kiernan 03 Apr 2018
Process of purchasing a new car was a delight. The salesperson Rob Lebosse was attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough with all details that pertained to my purchase of a 2017 VW Tiguan. I've only high praise for Rob's efforts and courteousness and encourage anyone looking to purchase a car to conta...ct Rob and the good folks at Speedcraft. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MC 17 Mar 2018
Nice and friendly small dealer where everyone is nice and you feel right at home. Service is efficient and fast, warm and friendly, I would recommend the service to a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.