How Are We Doing?

What did you think of your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen? If you have any thoughts let us know. We love to hear from the drivers that visit us. Knowing what you thought is one of the best ways for us to learn how to do things better or a good way to know if we did something right. So please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Speedcraft Volkswagen.

 

Customer Lobby
203 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas Smith 28 Feb 2017
I had a question about a listing on Cars.com. When I submitted my question, I received an almost immediate answer to my question. Thank you for your prompt reply. My question was answered completely and accurately.
5 rate
Cars.com
Timothy Lanphear 05 Feb 2017
My friend and I went in just to browse, other places were not as helpful, I had gone to a few other places to look at cars, I didn't get any info off the car them self's ,which I was just browsing so that wasn't helpfull. I pulled into speedcraft,Mike came out to meet us he was very polite, he inqu...ired what we were interested in looking at since we hadn't actually picked an exact model, Mike showed us a few different models. After looking at a Jetta ,I asked if he had anymore ,He said they had just got a red one in and took me over to it , he said this one is an excellent choice it also comes with a great warranty . I love red and it had all the options I wanted and the price and mileage were right around to my liking. So after looking the car over and checking out all options. We took it for a ride , It was a perfect ride roomy and comfortable sounded great. Then after doing all paper work ,which there wasn't alot of paperwork everyone was very friendly and Mike knew everything about all the cars, I was impressed ,all together we were there about 2 and half hours .That was the time we parked on the lot till we left. The whole experience was very good . I will send anyone I know who is looking to buy a vehicle to speedcraft and will go back when ready to purchase my next vehicle ,which won't be for a while because I love my Jetta. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VW Owner 30 Jan 2017
Good dealership, very pleasant stafff, no pressure sales. I've bought several vehicles there and the service has been very good.
4 rate
Cars.com
Soder 23 Jan 2017
We've purchased three vehicles from here over several years and have had an excellent experience each time. The environment is friendly and the sales people are professional and customer-focused. We've been to many dealers and will be back here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Customer 23 Jan 2017
We've purchased three vehicles from here over several years and have had an excellent experience each time. The environment is friendly and the sales people are professional and customer-focused. We've been to many dealers and will be back here.
5 rate
Cars.com
#PinkBeetle Owner 05 Jan 2017
This was the closest location around to get the limited edition #pinkbeetle and it was great working with the dealership to make my dream a reality. Richard was great at following up immediately to my inquiry, Craig took me for a spin in the car and shared in my excitement about it, and the manager ...Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They all have followed up a couple of times and truly care about customer satisfaction! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
#pinkbeetle driver 05 Jan 2017
This was the closest location around to get the limited edition #pinkbeetle and it was great working with the dealership to make my dream a reality. Richard was great at following up immediately to my inquiry, Craig took me for a spin in the car and shared in my excitement about it, and the manager ...Jason was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process. They all have followed up a couple of times and truly care about customer satisfaction! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 11 Nov 2016
I just picked up my 8th and 9th vehicles from Speedcraft. I always go back to Craig, James and crew because they provide superior service and they take great consideration in my time. The deals that I received on my 2017 Tiguan lease (for my wife) and the 2017 Toareg purchase (for me) were spectacul...ar. I will always go back to Speedcraft. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian2017 11 Nov 2016
Speedcraft VW is the best. I just purchased my 8th and 9th vehicles from them. They treat me like family, provide excellent deals and are extremely considerate of my time. I will always recommend Them. Craig Newton is the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul and Cindy 12 Sep 2016
We unexpectedly purchased a rather expensive, non-VW car from Speedcraft last Christmas Eve as a Christmas present to each other. What an enjoyable and memorable experience! Thank you to James and Luke for your professionalism. We love the car. Our only regret is we cannot service it with you becau...se we are so far away. This is a top notch dealership and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used car without the pressures and anxiety created by many other dealers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.